#012 - Thank You!

Just saying thanks to my subscribers

Howdy.
I typically reserve Sundays for rest, but this time, I couldn't because I wanted to take the time to thank you, my subscribers. Thank you all for your support, which inspires me to keep bringing you The Good Bad Ugly newsletter and continue this journey in the wild west of AI apps.

Here’s what you can expect from this newsletter’s publishing frequency for every month:

Week 1: Wednesday - 3 pm EST
Week 2: Tuesday & Thursday - 3 pm EST
Week 3: Wednesday - 3 pm EST
Week 4: Tuesday & Thursday - 3 pm EST

If you’re new here, check out some recent interviews and the AI thumbnail gallery, which features awesome AI-generated images.

THE END 👋 

I'm Kevin, a former marketing technology director on a mission to provide brief yet informative reviews that respect your time. Please subscribe or share if you like. Thank you for reading.

Was this newsletter useful? Help me improve it! Click below to vote.